An alternative take on “family jewels”

Everyone has valuables hidden inside their homes, they may be family heirlooms or items collected from travels. For me, it’s different.
Yes, I do own jewellery and designer items but my treasure horde has got to be my product cupboard…and that’s not all of it! I have my daily use drawer and bathroom boxes upstairs too!

They say you have to play the field before settling down. This is my interpretation from a therapists point of view!

20140421-143950.jpg

Why not share your collection?

Leave a Reply

